Dawn Thots

I googled myself. I discovered that I barely exist. I was deeply gratified to discover that, despite this fact, Dawn Thots in Canada had read and enjoyed a piece of my work. You can see it here.

Also on her blog is this:

“Life is short. Let’s stand behind our words. And if that’s too much of a burden, let us speak and write less.”

About Vince Stephen

You can find information about me on my blog's "About" page.
This entry was posted in Art writing, Poetry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

